Du når oss på telefon 090 - 14 01 01

Personalrum

UMEÅ

Besöksadress:
Lottas Omsorg                                Lottas Omsorg

Industrivägen 2                               Rödbergsvägen 2
901 30 Umeå                                     901 33 Umeå

Postadress:

Lottas Omsorg
Industrivägen 2
901 30 Umeå

Telefon:  090 – 14 01 01
Mail: Info@lottasomsorg.se

ÖRNSKÖLDSVIK

Besöksadress:
Lottas Omsorg                                
Översjälavägen 27
894 30 Själevad

Postadress:

Lottas Omsorg
Översjälavägen 27
894 30 Själevad

Telefon 072 – 141 33 30
Mail: fraga@ottasomsorg.se

Ledningsgruppen

Lotta Lundsten

Lotta Lundsten

VD

Telefonnummer: 090 – 14 01 01
Mail: lotta.lundsten@lottasomsorg.se

Åke Wiklund

Åke Wiklund

Verksamhetschef

Telefonnummer: 070-770 89 12
Mail: ake.wiklund@lottasomsorg.se

Hanna Frank

Hanna Frank

Enhetschef, hemtjänst

Telefonnummer: 073 – 443 09 66
Mail: hanna.frank@lottasomsorg.se

 

Personlig assistans

Charlotta Forsberg

Charlotta Forsberg

Verksamhetschef

Telefonnummer: 072 – 141 33 30
Mail: charlotta.forsberg@lottasomsorg.se

 

Elin Kämpeback

Elin Kämpeback

Områdeschef / Företagsutvecklare

Telefonnummer: 070 – 226 09 89
Mail: elin.kampeback@lottasomsorg.se

Hemtjänst samordnare

Anna-Karin Ivert

Anna-Karin Ivert

Samordnare, Väst

Telefonnummer: 070-330 46 27
samordnare.vast@lottasomsorg.se

Alva Berglund

Alva Berglund

Samordnare, Nord

Telefonnummer: 072-145 24 33
samordnare.nord@lottasomsorg.se

Anki Skinnars

Anki Skinnars

Samordnare, Syd

Telefonnummer: 073-866 35 18
 samordnare.syd@lottasomsorg.se

Fredrik Mejding

Fredrik Mejding

Samordnare, Öst

Telefonnummer: 073-443 10 21
samordnare.ost@lottasomsorg.se

Städteamet samordnare

Sofia Isberg

Sofia Isberg

Samordnare, Umeå

Telefonnummer: 073 – 867 20 06
Mail: sofia.isberg@lottasomsorg.se

Annica Hedberg

Annica Hedberg

Samordnare, Örnsköldsvik

Telefonnummer: 070 – 239 83 82
Mail: annica.hedberg@lottasomsorg.se


 

Ekonomi och Löner

Stefan Sandberg

Stefan Sandberg

Löner och Redovisning

Telefonnummer: 072 – 145 23 97
Mail: stefan.sandberg@lottasomsorg.se

Yvonne Nilsson Swanström

Yvonne Nilsson Swanström

Administration och fakturering

Telefonnummer: 070 – 783 59 88
Mail: yvonne.nilsson@lottasomsorg.se

Övriga

Susanne Marklund

Susanne Marklund

Kvalitetssamordnare

susanne.marklund@lottasomsorg.se